top of page

1. GENERAL

These general conditions of sale were established by SAS SailingOne, owner of the LOVE THE OCEAN brand, concern the creations of the online store of the website www.lovetheocean.shop. You declare that you have read and accepted these general conditions of sale before placing your order. The validation of your order therefore implies acceptance of these general conditions of sale.

2. PRICE

For delivery in France and in a country of the European Union, the prices of the creations of the online store are indicated in euros all taxes included, excluding shipping costs.

For sales outside the European Union, prices are understood to be FOB from Paris (excluding taxes, excluding shipping costs). Customs clearance, payment of various duties or taxes are the responsibility of the customer.

 

3. PAYMENT

Payment for your purchases is made by credit card, Visa, or bank transfer.

 

4. TRANSPORT

SAS SailingOne cannot be held responsible for any loss, theft or damage to the product which may occur during its transport. If the package has been delivered and the customer has signed its receipt without mentioning an anomaly, he cannot hold SAS SailingOne responsible.

Our Carrier: CHRONOPOST

5. DELIVERY

Method and delivery times

In France:

  • Standard delivery (at home and in relay point): from 5.20 € | 3 to 6 working days

  • VIP Express Delivery: from € 12.00 | 48-72 working hours

  • Delivery MONACO - BEAUSOLEIL: FREE by courier | 3 to 6 working days.

In the European Union: Standard delivery from 8.20 € | 4 to 8 working days
In Switzerland: Standard delivery from € 9.90 | 4 to 8 working days
International and DOM-TOM: Standard delivery from 25 € | 6 to 12 working days

SAS SailingOne is not responsible for delays due to strikes and weather disasters.

6. PRODUCT QUALITY

LOVE THE OCEAN creations in partnership with 727 Sailbags are products made from recycled materials. They are of fair and merchantable quality. Traces for example, rust, black spots, due to the experience of the sails cannot be considered as a defect. Likewise tears and wear of sails cannot be considered as defects.
On our website, we make every effort to reproduce the colors of the creations as realistically as possible. There may however be some slight discrepancies between the actual colors of the parts and the colors of the illustrations; which in most of the time are due to the color adjustments on the screens. This does not constitute a vice.

 

7. WITHDRAWAL

Within fourteen (14) days of receipt of his order, the Customer may request SAS SailingOne to return or exchange the Product (s) with the exception of special dedicated products which do not bet included.

To do this, the Customer must first make a return or exchange request by email to contact@lovetheocean.shop. If the return request is validated by SAS SailingOne, the Customer must return the Product (s) at their own expense within one week.

The return or exchange is at the risk of the Customer. The Product must be returned in its original packaging, in its original condition, new, unwashed, to the address which will be communicated to you.

If the item is not returned by the Customer within one week, the return is considered canceled and the Customer must keep the product.

The returned Product will be reimbursed within a maximum period of fifteen (15) days from its receipt by SAS SailingOne, by transfer .

If the Customer does not respect these conditions, in particular the return or exchange conditions, SAS SailingOne cannot reimburse the Products concerned.

 

8. COPYRIGHT AND PROTECTION OF MODELS

All LOVE THE OCEAN creations are subject to copyright in accordance with 727 Sailbags. Any reproduction and or copy is strictly prohibited. Any natural or legal person using one of the LOVE THE OCEAN creations for promotional purposes without the written consent of SAS SailingOne will be prosecuted. Any natural or legal person copying, reproducing, or drawing inspiration from a LOVE THE OCEAN creation will be prosecuted.

 

9. NOMATIVE INFORMATION

The information and data concerning you are necessary for the management of your order and for our commercial relations. They will remain within the sole framework of this use by SAS SailingOne for the LOVE THE OCEAN brand. In accordance with the Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978, you have the right to access and rectify and oppose your personal data.

 

10. FRAUD AND SUSPICION OF FRAUD

Any fraud or suspicion of fraud authorizes SAS SailingOne to block an order without notice, including if this order has already been the subject of a confirmation email from SAS SailingOne. SAS SailingOne reserves the right to request a photocopy of the customer's identity card and / or bank card (front and back) for any payment by credit card.

bottom of page

1. GÉNÉRALITES

Ces conditions générales de ventes ont été établies par la SAS SailingOne, détenteur de la marque LOVE THE OCEAN, concernent les créations de la boutique en ligne du site internet www.lovetheocean.shop. Vous déclarez avoir pris connaissance et accepté les présentes conditions générales de ventes avant la passation de votre commande. La validation de votre commande vaut donc acceptation de ces conditions générales de ventes.

2. PRIX

Pour une livraison en France et dans un pays de l’Union Européenne, les prix des créations de la boutique en ligne sont indiqués en euros toutes taxes comprises, hors participation aux frais de port.

Concernant les ventes hors Union Européenne, les prix s’entendent FOB au départ de Paris (hors taxes, hors participation aux frais de port). Le dédouanement, le paiement de droits ou taxes divers sont à la charge du client.

 

3. PAIEMENT

Le règlement de vos achats s’effectue par CB, Visa, ou Paypal.

 

4. TRANSPORT

La SAS SailingOne ne peut être responsable de toute perte, vol ou détérioration du produit qui interviendrait au cours de son transport. Si le colis a été remis et que le client a signé sa bonne réception sans mentionner une anomalie, il ne pourra en faire porter la responsabilité à la SAS SailingOne.

Notre Transporteur : CHRONOPOST

5. LIVRAISON

Mode et délais de livraison 

En France Métropolitaine: 

  • Livraison Standard (à domicile et en point relais) : à partir de 5,20 € | 3 à 6 jours ouvrés  

  • Livraison Express VIP : à partir de 12,00 € | 48-72h ouvrées

  • Livraison MONACO - BEAUSOLEIL : GRATUIT par coursier | 3 à 6 jours ouvrés. 

En Union Européenne : livraison Standard à partir de 8,20 € | 4 à 8 jours ouvrés
En Suisse : livraison Standard à partir de 9,90 € | 4 à 8 jours ouvrés  
A l'international et DOM-TOM : livraison Standard à partir de 25 € | 6 à 12 jours ouvrés  

Voir plus de détails sur la page livraison et retour

La SAS SailingOne n’est pas responsable des retards dus aux grèves et aux catastrophes climatiques.

6. QUALITÉ DU PRODUIT

Les créations LOVE THE OCEAN en partenariat avec 727 Sailbags sont des produits confectionnés à partir de matières recyclées. Ils sont de qualité loyale et marchande. Les traces par exemple, rouille, taches noires, dues au vécu de la matière ne peuvent être considérées comme un défaut. De même les déchirures, usures des matières ne peuvent être considérées comme des défauts.
Sur notre site Internet, nous nous efforçons de reproduire les couleurs des créations de façon la plus réaliste possible. Il peut cependant y avoir quelques légères divergences entre les couleurs réelles des pièces et les couleurs des illustrations ; qui dans la plupart du temps sont dues aux réglages de couleurs sur les écrans. Cela ne constitue pas un vice.

 

7. RÉTRACTATION

Dans un délai de quatorze (14) jours à compter de la réception de sa commande, le Client pourra demander à la SAS SailingOne le retour ou l’échange du (ou des) Produit(s) à l'exception des produits dédicacés qui ne sont pas repris.

Pour ce faire, le Client devra au préalable effectuer une demande de retour ou d’échange par mail à contact@lovetheocean.shop. Si la demande de retour est validée par la SAS SailingOne, le Client devra renvoyer à ses frais le (ou les) Produits sous une semaine.

Le retour ou l’échange se fait aux risques du Client. Le Produit doit être retourné dans son emballage d’origine, dans son état d’origine, neuf,  non lavé, à l’adresse qui vous sera communiquée.

Si l'article n'est pas retourné par le Client dans un délai d'une semaine, le retour est considéré comme annulé et le Client doit conserver le produit.

Le Produit retourné sera remboursé dans un délai maximum de quinze (15) jours à compter de sa réception par la SAS SailingOne, par virement.

A défaut de respect par le Client des présentes conditions, notamment des conditions de retour ou d’échange, la SAS SailingOne ne pourra procéder au remboursement des Produits concernés.

 

8. DROITS D'AUTEUR ET PROTECTION DES MODÈLES

Toutes les créations LOVE THE OCEAN font l’objet d’un droit d’auteur en accord avec 727 Sailbags. Toute reproduction et ou copie sont strictement interdites. Toutes personnes physique ou morale utilisant l’une des créations LOVE THE OCEAN à des fins de promotion sans le consentement écrit de la SAS SailingOne se verra poursuivre en justice. Toute personne physique ou morale copiant, reproduisant, ou s’inspirant d’une création LOVE THE OCEAN se verra poursuivre en justice.

 

9. INFORMATIONS NOMATIVES

Les informations et données vous concernant sont nécessaires à la gestion de votre commande et à nos relations commerciales. Elles resteront dans le seul cadre de cette utilisation par la SAS SailingOne pour la marque LOVE THE OCEAN. Conformément à la loi informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification et d’opposition aux données personnelles vous concernant.

 

10. FRAUDE ET SUSPICION DE FRAUDE

Toute fraude ou suspicion de fraude, autorise la SAS SailingOne à bloquer sans préavis une commande y compris si cette commande a déjà fait l’objet d’un mail de confirmation de la part de la SAS SailingOne. La SAS SailingOne se réserve le droit de demander une photocopie de la carte d'identité et/ou de la carte bancaire (recto - verso) du client pour tout paiement par carte bancaire.

Nous contacter

SailingOne  - LOVE THE OCEAN

68 bis Boulevard Pereire

75017 Paris

Copyright 2021 LOVE THE OCEAN - SailingOne